Kontakt

Birgit Sohns
Geschäftsführung/Buchhaltung
03876 / 79 81 21
birgit-sohns@muehlenberger.de
Ina Leumann
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
03876 / 79 81 14
ina.leumann@muehlenberger.de
Wolfgang Mostaller
Vertriebsleiter/Außendienst
0171 / 730 60 98
wolfgang.mostaller@muehlenberger.de
Sandra Schlestein-Riegert
Außendienst
0162 / 239 95 68
sandra.schlestein-riegert@muehlenberger.de
Horst Stein
Vertrieb/Außendienst
0171 / 731 0 818
horst.stein@muehlenberger.de
Olaf Bock
Vertrieb/Außendienst
0170 / 737 40 75
olaf.bock@muehlenberger.de
Kevin Torster
Disposition/Einkauf
03876 / 79 81 22
kevin.torster@muehlenberger.de